Airbus Extended A320-214, PFPX, Topcat and Airbus Fuel Planner

Help!!!!!!!!!!!

I have flown around 150 flights since buying the Airbus Extended back in December then purchased Topcat a few weeks ago and finally PFPX.

So while i have pretty much mastered the airbus and its fuel planner I am a newbie with Topcat and PFPX.

My problem is this.

I create the flight in PFPX and release the flight. Then send the data to Topcat to get the Takeoff data. Start up the flightsim, begin updating the MCDU and then open up the Fuel Planner to load fuel and payload into the airbus.

So at this stage I have PFPX, Topcat and the fuel Planner open.

My problem is that I am not able to get the figures between all 3 to agree with each other.

For example, between PFPX and topcat the figures are different for Zero Fuel Weight, Takeoff Weight and Landing weight. Assume I have Dry Operating weight wrong as well but not found it in PFPX yet..........

I then have the same issue when trying to get the figures in the fuel Planner to agree with PFPX and Topcat. I just have not been able to get all 3 to match so obviously doing something wrong.

For example, with Zero fuel Weight I have the following

PFPX................................... 51,438 kg

Topcat ............................... 48,581 kg

Fuel Planner ...................... 48,475 kg

ZFW between Topcat and fuel Planner is close however take off and landing weight is way out.

Screenshots of all 3 screens below

Does any one have suggestions on what I am doing wrong. Have been looking for a tutorial or video demonstrating PFPX, Topcat and the Airbus but have not seen anything yet.

Cheers

Roy

post-72436-0-05585000-1378267067_thumb.j

post-72436-0-65653000-1378267058_thumb.j

With the prior post in mind with same figures....... the OFP section of PFPX shows

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CONFIG DOW PAX CARGO TOTAL ULOAD LIM ZFW TOW LDW