ILS-Landing-TUT

airbus_pilot

Hi,

I'm new to the Airbus X intruments and would like to do a full ILS-landing. I already can make an autoland (laugh.gif) but only in the default FSX boeings and airbusses.

Already read the StepByStep-Guide but I can't follow there. blush.gif

I think for other users it could be a big help too if someone posts how to do such an ILS-landing. So, could someone please post a full ILS-StepByStep-Guide??

Thanks

Paul biggrin.gif

• Upvote 1

Hi,

I'm new to the Airbus X intruments and would like to do a full ILS-landing. I already can make an autoland (laugh.gif) but only in the default FSX boeings and airbusses.

Already read the StepByStep-Guide but I can't follow there. blush.gif

I think for other users it could be a big help too if someone posts how to do such an ILS-landing. So, could someone please post a full ILS-StepByStep-Guide??

Thanks

Paul biggrin.gif

I THINK that has already been requested, so far nothing (As far as I know). And a can also mention I would love to see this guide ( also for the autopilot) as I am a big fan and user of Airbus X,

well have made an litel quick video hope it is enough. But Note there are many different ways of approach so just a basic ILS for R-nav, whit out using cheklists just a short flight of how it could be done.

But i dont know what it is you dident understan of the manual plz tell then it is easy to help. as there are many diferent approaches. as a guide should then include how to do for all the approaches and that would be.... Z z Z z

Best regards LN

• Upvote 1

Well, if there's the demand for such a manual, I may do one. Just give me a few weeks, because I'm busy at school right now. Maybe it'll go faster. Let's see.

• Upvote 1

Well, if there's the demand for such a manual, I may do one. Just give me a few weeks, because I'm busy at school right now. Maybe it'll go faster. Let's see.