EHAM problems

I recently purchased EHAM for X-Plane and I am really disappointed at the state of a scenery package that is sold for 25€ in 2021. My first problem was that the airport was loading with an error and with a very small number of ramp starts. I managed to solve these 2 issues based on solutions posted in this forum. However, this led me to the next problem, the apt.dat that adds the ramp starts includes static traffic (!?!?!?) which is so absurd. There are ramp starts in places of static aircraft which completely ruins the immersion. Whoever worked on this, if he added the ramp starts what thought process led him to keep the aircraft?

I have some limited knowledge in WED and in the past I have removed static traffic from custom sceneries but honestly when I opened EHAM on WED all I could see was the sloppy job that Aerosoft has done with this airport. It is impossible to export the airport from WED due to the myriad of issues with taxi routes (see validation log attached). I've tried in all WED versions from 1.2 onwards and these validation mistakes keep repeating. I have edited freeware scenery which was more organized than this mess. I know it is an old release, but let's be realistic. You demand from flight simmers 25€ and you still sell this in 2021, why you don't support it properly then? And if you don't, at least make sure it's not a mess filled with errors.

Is there someone who can still work in this airport from Aerosoft? Can you provide a proper apt.dat file with ramp starts and no static? Why should I have to go through all this for a payware add-on?

validation_report.txt