Jump to content

Recommended Posts

 

Hi guys, does anyone know why when I activate the checklist the screen changes by itself? how can you disable this? can't it be like version 318/321? Thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
33 minutes ago, asturias said:

does anyone know why when I activate the checklist the screen changes by itself?

Yes, it follows the checklist flow

34 minutes ago, asturias said:

can't it be like version 318/321?

Yes, you can change this behaviour; it is described in Vol. 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...