Aerosoft A320 timelapse of flight

Hi guys,

Below is a timelapse of a random flight of mine from Heathrow to Rotterdam. It is a nice throwback to pre-SP3 times, when this plane was actually fun to fly. Hope you enjoy :) It is my first timelapse so any tips/comments will be greatly appreciated.

If you dislike the post, at least tell me why you dislike this. As I said it is my first time posting these kinds of video's and I appreciate feedback. Just disliking doesn't tell me anything and I will just continue to post these video's.

Maybe mute the game sound while in timelapse. And then, when you are out of it and some checklist is playing, pause the music. Else it all gets mixed up and sounds very bad. Very smooth landing btw ;)

In addition to all the above, do you really think it is a good idea to come to Aeorosft forum, write this....

It is a nice throwback to pre-SP3 times, when this plane was actually fun to fly.

... and hope for a positive feedback?

SydoxX, DetCord and olli4740 thanks for your replies. I can work with that. If I have time I'll try and remove the game sound in the video and add some royalty free music in there instead of the current music and re-upload it. I will do this for sure with my next video :)

do you really think it is a good idea to come to Aeorosft forum, write this....

It is a nice throwback to pre-SP3 times, when this plane was actually fun to fly

... and hope for a positive feedback?

So you think the people on here only give negative feedback on my video just bcuz I have a little criticism on SP3 ? I don't think so.

If you let my little sentence of criticism influence your feedback on my video you must be a very desperate fanboy.

Furthermore I never said I hope for positive feedback, so I have no clue where you got that from. It is actually quite the opposite. It is my first timelapse so I like to read things I can do better, like I said in my first post. Have you even read that at all?