Jump to content


Welcome dear guest,

We like to ask you to log-in or to create an account if you don't have an account. Being a member of this forum allows you to post messages and gives you access to the free downloads. It is by far the fastest way to get any support for the many products we sell. Creating an account is fast and easy, certainly if you already have a Twitter or Facebook account. Do note we take your privacy very serious and will never allow any other company to access your information.
 
Wir bitten Sie, sich mit Ihren Log-in Daten im Forum anzumelden oder sich einen neuen Account anzulegen falls Sie noch über keinen verfügen. Als Mitglied des Forums können Sie Ihre Mitteilungen an andere Mitglieder oder an uns posten und Sie erhalten Zugriff auf kostenlose Downloads. Außerdem ist die Nutzung unseres Forums bei weitem der schnellste Weg um Support für die vielen Produkte zu bekommen, die wir verkaufen. Einen Account zu erstellen geht einfach und schnell, vor allem wenn Sie bereits bei Twitter oder Facebook registriert sind. Sie können sicher sein, dass wir die Privatsphäre unserer Mitglieder schätzen und schützen. Es wird keiner weiteren Firma gestattet Einsicht in Ihre Daten zu nehmen.]
 
Nos gustaría pedirle que accediese a su cuenta, si la tiene, o que cree una cuenta, si es que no la tiene. Pertenecer a este foro le permite colocar mensajes y le da acceso a las descargas gratuitas. Es con mucho la forma mas rápida de obtener cualquier tipo de soporte para la multitud de productos que comercializamos. Crear una cuenta es rápido y fácil, y  lo es mas si tiene una cuenta en Twitter o en Facebook. Considere además que nos tomamos su privacidad muy en serio y que nunca permitiremos a ninguna otra compañía que tenga acceso a su información.
 
Gostaríamos solicitar que acesse a sua conta, se você já tem uma ou que crie una nova. Pertencer a este foro permite que você possa postar e permite usar as nossas descargas gratuitas. É a forma mais rápida de ter suporte nos muitos produtos que vendemos- Criar uma conta é rápido e fácil, mais ainda se você tem conta no Twitter ou no Facebook. Acrescentar que nos levamos muito a serio a sua privacidade, e que jamais vamos permitir o acesso aos seus dados a outras companhias.
 
Nous vous demandons de vous identifier ou créer un compte si vous n'avez pas encore de compte. Etre membre de ce forum vous permet de poster des messages et vous donne accès à des téléchargements gratuits. C'est le moyen le plus rapide pour obtenir un support pour les nombreux produits que nous vendons. Créer un compte est rapide et facile, surtout si vous avez déjà un compte Twitter ou Facebook. Ne noter que nous prenons votre vie privée très au sérieux et ne permettrons jamais à une autre société pour accéder à vos informations.
Guest Message by DevFuse
Photo

AES Airportrequest post only here!


  • Please log in to reply
602 replies to this topic

#41 Geddy_2112

Geddy_2112

    Major

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 171 Posts:

Posted 16 August 2008 - 18:46

Personally I don't see any future with Blueprint sceneries being AES'd.
The developer(s) clearly have an "I'll do what I want" attitude.
And they are not very smart in a business sense.

Case in point.

4 new sceneries are listed in the works.
I gladly accept Montreal (We always need more Canadian Airports)
Orlando, Yes Cloud 9 shot themselves in the foot when they decided to make a FSX only version.
But again it's a welcomed addition.
Now, I don't understand the next 2.

CYYZ Toronto?
Already a great freeware version available, which is AES, supported.
So who would pay for scenery that is not, even if you don't care for AES (yes, I've heard of some who don't)?

KORD Chicago O'Hare?
This to me is just a waste of time & resources.
Having some of their add-ons, I can tell you there addition to O'Hare couldn't touch FSdreamteams with a 100' pole.

But again this is the I won't listen to customer opinions. I'll do what I want! Attitude.

Or am I wrong?
I'm just a guy with money to spend on scenery I enjoy.

Cheers
  • 0
Intel Core 2 Duo E8600 Dual Core Processor @3.90GHZ Wolfdale 1333FSB
8GB OCZ PC2-9200 1150MHz Reaper Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM at 533MHz
BFG GeForce 8800 GT OCX 512MB PCI-E Soundblaster X-Fi Elite Pro

#42 valedo

valedo

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 8 Posts:

Posted 18 August 2008 - 15:20

Hi Oliver, many chance to insert AES into the Lamezia's scenery?
ICAO:LICA
IATA:SUF
Lamezia airport is locate in south part of Italy, a secondary hub of Airberlin; the scenery in FS is very detailed and there is also the photoreal of full area...i paste many screens

Regards wink.gif
Ah the scenery can be downloaded by avsim, file name : lica.zip






  • 0

#43 edetroit

edetroit

    Colonel

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 352 Posts:

Posted 11 September 2008 - 15:54

Tunis 2008 has just been released. http://fs-africa.for...is2008-t567.htm
  • 0

#44 harer

harer

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 6 Posts:

Posted 12 September 2008 - 19:58

Hi,
It would be great if you added Colin Penney's Maurituis (FIMP) airport, as i would love to actually dock at the gate biggrin.gif

Avsim:- mauritius_and_rodrigues.zip

Many Thanks,

Harer
  • 0

#45 Rafal Haczek

Rafal Haczek

    cruelty free

  • Assistant Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2518 Posts:

Posted 29 September 2008 - 18:37

The latest rednition of Beijing Capital ZBAAv1.1 by William Morgan of FRF Studio.
Available to download at http://www.frfstudio.com/ZBAAv1-1.html





Of course it is freeware, so by no means is it the quality of FSDT, FT, FlightScenery or Aerosoft.
But it is the best rendition of the Beijing airport currently available.
The author claims it is a precise version made according to charts and with use of real world photos for reference.
I'm sure a lot of simmers would love to fly to China and I don't think anyone is working on any professional version of ZBAA.

Best regards,
Rafal
  • 4

Rafal Haczek

 

i5 2500k 3.3 GHz @ 4.0, GTX 560Ti 1GB, Z68, 8 GB RAM, WD Caviar 500 GB 7200 rpm, Corsair HX750W PSU,
Cooler Master Elite 430 case, Samsung P2370 WS 23", LG W1943SS 19", Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit, FSX

 

testwhitetext_zps2feed678.png


#46 FAlonso22

FAlonso22

    Flight Attendant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 Posts:

Posted 09 October 2008 - 16:40

Ninoy Aquino International Airport, freeware with payware quality.

Author: Michael Kwan

avsim.com

http://library.avsim...amp;DLID=128284
  • 2

#47 joeporter

joeporter

    Captain

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 50 Posts:

Posted 19 October 2008 - 03:25

QUOTE (geoffbecks @ Sep 25 2008, 04:37 ) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I made the mistake of buying a Blueprint scenery once...NEVER again Its only just better than most freeware, in fact I have seen far better freeware. I wouldn't buy it if again if it had AES either. Any one that would rather fly into Crap payware such as this rather than an AES airport is using the wrong fourm. Slow frame rates.. crappy textures...just Nasty wast of memory.........YUCHHHH



I am up for KSLC from Gary Widup . . . http://www.avsim.com...r/utils/gwidup/ excellent freeware airport and used a lot by DVA and is an active mountain west airport. . . Gary is a great guy to work with . . and his sceneries are excellent.

Joe
  • 0

#48 Viktor Laureano

Viktor Laureano

    Private

  • _Members
  • 1 Posts:

Posted 01 November 2008 - 03:26

Please, another Canadian airport! This one is very nice!!! Amazing frame rates.. rolleyes.gif and FREEWARE!

Vancouver Intl
by P Nigel Grant - Avsim
  • 0

#49 roma01

roma01

    Colonel

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 323 Posts:

Posted 13 November 2008 - 12:25

Is it possible add:
LIEE - Cagliari Elmas (www.flightsim.com)
LICR - Reggio Calabria (www.aliditalia.com)

Thanks
Alessandro
  • 0
Alessandro

#50 maxropa

maxropa

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 Posts:

Posted 23 November 2008 - 11:19

Moin Oliver.

my request is: Mega Scenery Zvartnots - Armenia 2008 for FS2004 1.00
http://www.avsim.su/...w...d=16623&hl=
or
http://library.avsim...atID=fs2004scen

lufthansa cityline and austrian fly to Erevan from EDDM and LOWW

vielen dank

Attached thumbnail(s)

  • img16623_1.jpg
  • img16623_2.jpg

  • 1

#51 duval

duval

    Captain

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 70 Posts:

Posted 26 November 2008 - 13:44

Hi,

It will be nice to see Tegucigalpa Airport by Fly Honduras Team and Henry Carcamo.
This airport is very nice including good textures and bgl's, and is Free.

http://library.avsim...
http://library.avsim...;ImageID=143535

(NB : fly-tegucigalpa_v2.zip on Avsim )

Thanks a lot. smile.gif
  • 0

Joshua
PMDG B777LR Beta Tester

ljkt.jpg


#52 ggerman

ggerman

    Lieutenant

  • _Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 Posts:

Posted 09 December 2008 - 17:45

I'd love to see Matthias Rauh's incredible freeware Pelleston Regional Airport (KPLN) receive an AES treatment! Even though it's only a small regional airport, it would be fantastic to have a marshaller and some service vehicles at this airport

Greg
  • 1

#53 CaptKornDog

CaptKornDog

    Captain

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 50 Posts:

Posted 19 December 2008 - 16:52

Also, I'll put in a request for Palm Springs freeware by Shehryar Ansari. Available on AVSIM.com (psp2004.zip). http://library.avsim...a...&DLID=56393

It's a great regional airport and his scenery is very true-to-life.
  • 0

K.S. Weber
Private Pilot, ASEL; IA student
i7 4770k @ 4.10 GHz|8.00 GB RAM|Win7 Home Premium 64-bit SP1|EVGA GTX 780|ASUS Maximus VI Formua|Saitek X52 Pro|FS9.1, FSX SP2


#54 IsItJustMe?

IsItJustMe?

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 6 Posts:

Posted 20 December 2008 - 04:14

Essex County Airport!!! ICAO: KCDW, county airport in Caldwell, NJ but it is a "big small airport" if you know what I mean....

Check out these links: http://en.wikipedia...._County_Airport

J.F.K based his private aircraft out of KCDW

http://www.ourairpor...rports/US-KCDW/

aerial view and info
  • 0

#55 SWDT

SWDT

    Lieutenant

  • _Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 Posts:

Posted 28 December 2008 - 14:35

Hi Oliver,

Is there a possible chance my Newquay Cornwall Airport: http://southwestdesi..... team_010.htm can be fitted with AES?

Many Thanks.
  • 0

#56 Mikko

Mikko

    Private

  • _Members
  • 1 Posts:

Posted 28 December 2008 - 15:05

Hello! smile.gif

FINNISH SCENERY DESIGN (FISD)
RELEASED 24.DECEMBER 2008
TURKU AIRPORT (EFTU) FS9

http://fisd.fsnordic.../projects/eftu/


// Mikko Y and Happy new year!

  • 0

#57 exomic

exomic

    Private

  • _Members
  • 1 Posts:

Posted 04 January 2009 - 00:21

Hi, can you make AES compatible with CYQB Québec Jean-Lessage International Airport is a freeware scenery avaible here: http://library.avsim....php?DLID=39370
  • 0

#58 PatrickZ

PatrickZ

    Brigadier

  • _Members without voting rights
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 815 Posts:

Posted 10 January 2009 - 17:03

Can you do the freeware EBOS v.3 Oostende scenery by Maximil? I think it's a great scenery and definately worth AES.
  • 0

#59 JaapB

JaapB

    Private

  • _Members
  • 2 Posts:

Posted 22 January 2009 - 08:03

QUOTE (Koebrood @ Apr 11 2008, 11:49 ) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Would be great to see some regional Dutch airports from NL-2000v3 with AES;

NL-2000

-EHRD (Rotterdam)
-EHGG (Eelde/Groningen)
-EHEH (Eindhoven)
-EHTW (Twente/Enschede)



I second that motion! Please look into this beautiful scenery, and also add EHAM to the above list.
NL2000 v3 just NEEDS this enhancement!

Thank you very much!
  • 0

#60 roma01

roma01

    Colonel

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 323 Posts:

Posted 29 January 2009 - 09:52

QUOTE (JaapB @ Jan 22 2009, 08:35 ) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I second that motion! Please look into this beautiful scenery, and also add EHAM to the above list.
NL2000 v3 just NEEDS this enhancement!

Thank you very much!

I'd like LICC Catania Fontanarossa of AVSIM
  • 0
Alessandro

#61 radib25

radib25

    Private

  • _Members
  • 2 Posts:

Posted 31 January 2009 - 23:00

An airport I would like to see with AES is Mateusz Stabryla`s Poznan - Lawica Airport (EPPO2009) (http://library.avsim...cen&DLID=134041). It's freeware and a very beautiful airport. It would be nice to have another scenry with AES rolleyes.gif
  • 0

#62 ArtAir

ArtAir

    Major

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 125 Posts:

Posted 01 February 2009 - 17:51

Cool Scenery - EPPO2009
http://library.avsim...amp;DLID=134041
  • 0

#63 Airlifter

Airlifter

    Colonel

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 264 Posts:

Posted 02 February 2009 - 10:38

Hi Oliver,

Great new sceneries are being released probably faster than you can AES them laugh.gif but I would still like to point your attention to this fantastic new scenery of Kerkyra (Corfu) LGKR of the Greek Airports Project.

http://library.avsim...amp;DLID=134173

Thank you for all your efforts.

Regards,

Frank

  • 0
Intel Core i7-920 D0 @ 4.02GHz
Asus X58 Rampage Extreme II
Scythe Mugen-2
6 GB DDR3 Corsair Dominator 1600MHz CL7
Sapphire RADEON HD5870 1GB DDR5
3x Samsung Spinpoint F3 1TB (1 for OS+Office, 1 for FSX, 1 for FS9)
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
CoolerMaster Storm Sniper Black Edition
CoolerMaster Silent Pro M700 PSU
Samsung 226CW 22" widescreen

#64 skelly18

skelly18

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 9 Posts:

Posted 03 February 2009 - 14:24

I would love to see any of Virtualcol's airports with AES. I know this is supposed to be one airport only per post , but they don't have individual product pages - you have to select the airport from the main product page below.

Link to product page where there are links to SPIM, MSLP, MNMG and MGGT

http://products.virt...om/producto.php

Sceneries have been around for a while but still very good quality - would be great to have some Central American destinations available!

Thanks
  • 0

#65 skelly18

skelly18

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 9 Posts:

Posted 03 February 2009 - 14:29

Is there any possibility of getting AES for Dreamscenery Milwaukee Mitchell? Very good scenery...

http://www.dreamscen...m.ar/bundle.htm
  • 0

#66 ap1190

ap1190

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 Posts:

Posted 19 February 2009 - 11:17

Samsoft's Singapore Changi... The link between Australia and Europe

http://www.samsoftpub.com/


And all us aussies are waiting patiently for VOZ airports, they just released 1.8 and it is the final version smile.gif
  • 0

#67 Cimber

Cimber

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 6 Posts:

Posted 25 February 2009 - 20:51

Hello all,
I would appreciate to make the Simudesign Lyon Saint-Exupery scenery compatible with AES.
It's really a nice airport.

http://secure.simmar...(fr_2056).phtml


  • 1

#68 newmanix

newmanix

    AirDailyX.net

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 814 Posts:

Posted 16 March 2009 - 23:12

http://www.leborsim.com/olbax.html

Beirut International wink.gif

Paris of the Middle East.
  • 0

AirDailyX.net

The Global Flight Simulation Resource!


#69 AJM101

AJM101

    Lieutenant

  • _Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 Posts:

Posted 11 April 2009 - 17:59

Would be cool if you guys could add support for Baltimore/Washington International Airport 2k5 Version 2, http://library.avsim...h...n&Go=Search Thats a great scenery.
  • 1
Posted Image

#70 nurialco

nurialco

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 Posts:

Posted 20 April 2009 - 04:53

hello mr pabst is this posible when after realeas from aes a plan for ltba 2008 already i think its a importent airport who need aes for mee avsim.com ltba_2008.zip thanks

i m sorry my english is not very good is badd i know


no AES: Jetways part of Terminal, no way to exclude them.
  • 0

#71 AJM101

AJM101

    Lieutenant

  • _Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 Posts:

Posted 27 April 2009 - 00:26

Theres a great Scenery out for TBPB - Grantley Adams International Airport which is payware quality. It was released in February. It would be great if that was AES compatible. Heres a link to view the scenery http://library.avsim...h...n&Go=Search Its by Max Krus by the way.
  • 0
Posted Image

#72 vnav101

vnav101

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 5 Posts:

Posted 19 May 2009 - 07:32

Aeroworx - Johannesburg Intl (FAJS)

not available yet.
  • 0

#73 newmanix

newmanix

    AirDailyX.net

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 814 Posts:

Posted 27 May 2009 - 23:34

Hi Oliver,

Can we have Flight Scenery, FlightZone02 Portland-Hillsboro airport with AES? Pleaseeeee <img src="http://www.forum.aer...ault/smile.gif" style="vertical-align:middle" emoid="Eingefügtes Bild" border="0" alt="smile.gif" /> This is a wonderful airport scenery and I fly BBJ's and A319's into this airport.

Here are some shots I took.

Thanks!
<img src="http://i718.photobuc...3-28-30-03.jpg" border="0" class="linked-image" />


CHECKED: No AES, not in the AES support Focus.
  • 0

AirDailyX.net

The Global Flight Simulation Resource!


#74 SWDT

SWDT

    Lieutenant

  • _Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 Posts:

Posted 18 June 2009 - 15:59

Hi All,

I would really appreciate if you would consider adding AES to the Southwest Design Team Southampton Airport - we need more airports in the UK and most certainly towards the southwestern end.

www.southwestdesign.org.uk

Thankyou Oliver for a great product & cheers for taking the time to read my post.
  • 0

#75 Bruce Hamilton

Bruce Hamilton

    General

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1000 Posts:

Posted 18 June 2009 - 16:31

Now that AES is available for FSX, I'd like to put in a request for <a href="http://www.fscloud9....lang=EN&id=159" target="_blank">Cloud9's Orlando International</a>.

No AES: No Support by Cloud9 for that
  • 0

Intel Core i7-4790 Haswell 4.0 GHz EVGA Z97 Classified EVGA Supernova 850 G2 G.Skill Ripjaws 16GB Western Digital 1TB GeForce GTX 780 Superclock


#76 Cris B.

Cris B.

    Colonel

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 384 Posts:

Posted 19 June 2009 - 04:32

Hi Oliver,
I would like to put a request in for KSMF Sacramento International. It is freeware produced by David Biggar at V1 Simulations.
Here is a link to their site: V1 Simulations
  • 0
Cris Blackburn
Capt. (Retired)


“There is a big difference between a pilot and an aviator. One is a technician; the other is an artist in love with flight.” - Elrey Jeppesen

"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming, 'WOW, what a ride!'"

#77 Ax763

Ax763

    Private

  • _Members
  • 2 Posts:

Posted 20 June 2009 - 21:09

Hi Oliver,
I would like to put a request in for SCEL Santiago, Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Fs2004). Here is a link to their site: http://skycreators.com/
or http://www.fspilotsh...roducts_id=1314



Thanks


  • 0

#78 AC153

AC153

    Private

  • _Members
  • 1 Posts:

Posted 21 June 2009 - 22:30

Hello! I was Wondering if you could add 2 Canadian airports to AES.

Montreal CYUL Tudeau Int. I know theres a Blueprint FSX version and that whole conflict blah blah blah... but if some miracle comes and they change their mind. Eingefügtes Bild
http://www.blueprint...ePrint_CYUL.htm
No AES: Blueprint want no support by AES, I don't want it too


Second one is Vancouver International CYVR by FSaddon! called VancouverPlus for FSX .
http://secure.simmar...r-for-fsx.phtml[/url]

No AES: CYVR is not part of this Addon, Airport still default. I make no default Airports at the moment.
  • 0

#79 aerlines

aerlines

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 5 Posts:

Posted 23 June 2009 - 06:27

Hello,
I was wondering if you can make this update aes compatible
of a new terminal made by indoflyer.net for Budi Santoso's Juanda Scenery.

It can be downloaded from their website: www.indoflyer.net or from Flightsim.com.


no AES: Developer uses same LAT/LON of Areaheader for all object, jetway not seperate excludable.
  • 0

#80 White Alien

White Alien

    Corporal

  • _Members
  • Pip
  • 5 Posts:

Posted 23 June 2009 - 07:41

Popular East European Aeroport

Prague - Ruzyne

LKPR for FSX freeware (5/5)
http://www.lkpr-scenery.wz.cz/

-----
P.S.
http://www.youtube.c...h?v=ekzMgFLAV4I

No AES: Jetways are part of the Terminal, no way to exclude them seperate
  • 0




1 User(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users