Jump to content


Welcome dear guest,

We like to ask you to log-in or to create an account if you don't have an account. Being a member of this forum allows you to post messages and gives you access to the free downloads. It is by far the fastest way to get any support for the many products we sell. Creating an account is fast and easy, certainly if you already have a Twitter or Facebook account. Do note we take your privacy very serious and will never allow any other company to access your information.
 
Wir bitten Sie, sich mit Ihren Log-in Daten im Forum anzumelden oder sich einen neuen Account anzulegen falls Sie noch über keinen verfügen. Als Mitglied des Forums können Sie Ihre Mitteilungen an andere Mitglieder oder an uns posten und Sie erhalten Zugriff auf kostenlose Downloads. Außerdem ist die Nutzung unseres Forums bei weitem der schnellste Weg um Support für die vielen Produkte zu bekommen, die wir verkaufen. Einen Account zu erstellen geht einfach und schnell, vor allem wenn Sie bereits bei Twitter oder Facebook registriert sind. Sie können sicher sein, dass wir die Privatsphäre unserer Mitglieder schätzen und schützen. Es wird keiner weiteren Firma gestattet Einsicht in Ihre Daten zu nehmen.]
 
Nos gustaría pedirle que accediese a su cuenta, si la tiene, o que cree una cuenta, si es que no la tiene. Pertenecer a este foro le permite colocar mensajes y le da acceso a las descargas gratuitas. Es con mucho la forma mas rápida de obtener cualquier tipo de soporte para la multitud de productos que comercializamos. Crear una cuenta es rápido y fácil, y  lo es mas si tiene una cuenta en Twitter o en Facebook. Considere además que nos tomamos su privacidad muy en serio y que nunca permitiremos a ninguna otra compañía que tenga acceso a su información.
 
Gostaríamos solicitar que acesse a sua conta, se você já tem uma ou que crie una nova. Pertencer a este foro permite que você possa postar e permite usar as nossas descargas gratuitas. É a forma mais rápida de ter suporte nos muitos produtos que vendemos- Criar uma conta é rápido e fácil, mais ainda se você tem conta no Twitter ou no Facebook. Acrescentar que nos levamos muito a serio a sua privacidade, e que jamais vamos permitir o acesso aos seus dados a outras companhias.
 
Nous vous demandons de vous identifier ou créer un compte si vous n'avez pas encore de compte. Etre membre de ce forum vous permet de poster des messages et vous donne accès à des téléchargements gratuits. C'est le moyen le plus rapide pour obtenir un support pour les nombreux produits que nous vendons. Créer un compte est rapide et facile, surtout si vous avez déjà un compte Twitter ou Facebook. Ne noter que nous prenons votre vie privée très au sérieux et ne permettrons jamais à une autre société pour accéder à vos informations.
Guest Message by DevFuse
Photo

Aerosoft Launcher


  • Locked Topic This topic is closed
14 replies to this topic

#1 Toster

Toster

    Private

  • _Members
  • 2 Posts:

Posted 20 February 2011 - 18:25

Hello. I installed OMSI, but can not activate because the error:


Posted Image
  • 0

#2 maddz 737

maddz 737

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 976 Posts:

Posted 20 February 2011 - 19:51

well...reading the bottom of that error window, it would appear you dont have a internet connection, whitch you need to activate.
  • 0

#3 Toster

Toster

    Private

  • _Members
  • 2 Posts:

Posted 20 February 2011 - 20:22

Connected to the Internet the same mistake.
Can that still need to install?
I very much want to play, help me.

  • 0

#4 maddz 737

maddz 737

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 976 Posts:

Posted 21 February 2011 - 00:14

Send an Email to Support@aerosoft.com explaning your problems.
  • 0

#5 Aerosoft (Admin)

Aerosoft (Admin)

    Field Marshal

  • Root Admin
  • 3371 Posts:

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:32

Hello. I installed OMSI, but can not activate because the error:


Posted Image

Hi,

please notice you need .Net Framework 3.5 and 3.5 SP1

http://www.microsoft...&displaylang=de

Which version did you already use?
  • 0

On behalf of Aerosoft and with kind regards, Andreas Mügge

Posted Image





Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Please note that support is not done via Private Messages.

If you prefer support via email use. https://aerosoft.zen...us_requests/new


#6 martins

martins

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 Posts:

Posted 28 February 2011 - 17:44

windows xp
net framnework 4.0
connected to internet
launcher DOES NOT WORK -same error message!

Martin
  • 0

#7 martins

martins

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 Posts:

Posted 01 March 2011 - 23:16

and the silence from Aerosoft is very suspicious!

Martin
  • 0

#8 Shaun Fletcher

Shaun Fletcher

    Aerosoft Forum Administrator

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 18972 Posts:

Posted 02 March 2011 - 00:44

Hello Martin,

Sorry about your troubles, I'll send Andreas a mail to get him to come back here and assist you.
  • 0

On behalf of Aerosoft and with kind regards, Shaun Fletcher
Aerosoft_LOGO.gif


Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.
Please note that support is not done via Private Messages.
If you prefer support via email, http://aerosoft.zend...us_requests/new


#9 Raphael Jakob

Raphael Jakob

    Major

  • Staff Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 207 Posts:

Posted 02 March 2011 - 07:53

Hello Martin,

I'm very sorry but the advice given earlier was a little incorrect, I can only apologise again for this and it has now been corrected in the previous post
It is apparent that you still need to install the Netframework versions below.

Deutsch
3.5
http://www.microsoft...&displaylang=de
3.5 SP1
http://www.microsoft...&displaylang=de

English
3.5
http://www.microsoft...&displaylang=en
3.5 SP1
http://www.microsoft...&displaylang=en
  • 0
On behalf of Aerosoft and with kind regards,  Raphael Jakob

Posted Image

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Please note that support is not done via Private Messages.
If you prefer support via email, http://aerosoft.zend...us_requests/new

#10 martins

martins

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 Posts:

Posted 03 March 2011 - 22:32

I am really still very upset. This policy of yours I cannot agree on. I rather see an answer of how to get rid of the launcher (as per manual there is no mentioning of any de-installation!!) and everything that aerosoft does on my system. In fact I think I will never ever even consider to buy from this company again.

Martin
  • 0

#11 Shaun Fletcher

Shaun Fletcher

    Aerosoft Forum Administrator

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 18972 Posts:

Posted 07 March 2011 - 00:01

Hello Martin,

Has anyone been in touch with your from Aerosoft regarding this.
  • 0

On behalf of Aerosoft and with kind regards, Shaun Fletcher
Aerosoft_LOGO.gif


Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.
Please note that support is not done via Private Messages.
If you prefer support via email, http://aerosoft.zend...us_requests/new


#12 martins

martins

    Sergeant

  • _Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 Posts:

Posted 11 March 2011 - 22:36

wow - the simple question - how to get rid of the launcher and NO ANSWER! Seems to me that the launcher is un-un-installable!

sad time for good customers

Martin
  • 0

#13 Matt_Smith

Matt_Smith

    Devil's advocate

  • Assistant Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4865 Posts:

Posted 11 March 2011 - 22:43

If your so desperate to get rid of the installer, why not just manually delete the files for it off your system. Personally I would not do that. But its an option - one that I wouldnt reccomend. I will not be held responsible for any problems doing so will cause your system and OMSI.
  • 0

Bottoms up!

Please don't PM for support issues
 
Justice for the 96 15/04/89

 

6cgjtt-5.png


#14 zoom1marac

zoom1marac

    Private

  • _Members
  • 1 Posts:

Posted 18 March 2012 - 21:54

Hi everybody,

I have got the same problem, however i do not get the extra line with the "cannot connect to the server now". I have had contact with Aerosoft support, but first they wrote: download most recent version of launcher. So I did, but did not solve the problem. When I returned to the support aeria on the aerosoft site, I noticed that my supportticket was tagged: "solved" But it is not solved! So I had to make a new support ticket, and ask Aersoft again. Now after a couple of weeks still no answer. It just says "in progress". I have also Net 4.0 installed. Wonder if de-installing Net 4.0 thus reversing to 3.5 will solve the problem... Hope the Aerosoft guys come with a new launcher version soon. Or some other way to register the OMSI software, without the launcher.

Marc
  • 0

#15 Shaun Fletcher

Shaun Fletcher

    Aerosoft Forum Administrator

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 18972 Posts:

Posted 19 March 2012 - 16:29

Hello Marc,

it may be listed as solved but it should tell you how to reopen the same ticket.
  • 0

On behalf of Aerosoft and with kind regards, Shaun Fletcher
Aerosoft_LOGO.gif


Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.
Please note that support is not done via Private Messages.
If you prefer support via email, http://aerosoft.zend...us_requests/new





0 User(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users