Jump to content


Welcome dear guest,

We like to ask you to log-in or to create an account if you don't have an account. Being a member of this forum allows you to post messages and gives you access to the free downloads. It is by far the fastest way to get any support for the many products we sell. Creating an account is fast and easy, certainly if you already have a Twitter or Facebook account. Do note we take your privacy very serious and will never allow any other company to access your information.
 
Wir bitten Sie, sich mit Ihren Log-in Daten im Forum anzumelden oder sich einen neuen Account anzulegen falls Sie noch über keinen verfügen. Als Mitglied des Forums können Sie Ihre Mitteilungen an andere Mitglieder oder an uns posten und Sie erhalten Zugriff auf kostenlose Downloads. Außerdem ist die Nutzung unseres Forums bei weitem der schnellste Weg um Support für die vielen Produkte zu bekommen, die wir verkaufen. Einen Account zu erstellen geht einfach und schnell, vor allem wenn Sie bereits bei Twitter oder Facebook registriert sind. Sie können sicher sein, dass wir die Privatsphäre unserer Mitglieder schätzen und schützen. Es wird keiner weiteren Firma gestattet Einsicht in Ihre Daten zu nehmen.]
 
Nos gustaría pedirle que accediese a su cuenta, si la tiene, o que cree una cuenta, si es que no la tiene. Pertenecer a este foro le permite colocar mensajes y le da acceso a las descargas gratuitas. Es con mucho la forma mas rápida de obtener cualquier tipo de soporte para la multitud de productos que comercializamos. Crear una cuenta es rápido y fácil, y  lo es mas si tiene una cuenta en Twitter o en Facebook. Considere además que nos tomamos su privacidad muy en serio y que nunca permitiremos a ninguna otra compañía que tenga acceso a su información.
 
Gostaríamos solicitar que acesse a sua conta, se você já tem uma ou que crie una nova. Pertencer a este foro permite que você possa postar e permite usar as nossas descargas gratuitas. É a forma mais rápida de ter suporte nos muitos produtos que vendemos- Criar uma conta é rápido e fácil, mais ainda se você tem conta no Twitter ou no Facebook. Acrescentar que nos levamos muito a serio a sua privacidade, e que jamais vamos permitir o acesso aos seus dados a outras companhias.
 
Nous vous demandons de vous identifier ou créer un compte si vous n'avez pas encore de compte. Etre membre de ce forum vous permet de poster des messages et vous donne accès à des téléchargements gratuits. C'est le moyen le plus rapide pour obtenir un support pour les nombreux produits que nous vendons. Créer un compte est rapide et facile, surtout si vous avez déjà un compte Twitter ou Facebook. Ne noter que nous prenons votre vie privée très au sérieux et ne permettrons jamais à une autre société pour accéder à vos informations.
Guest Message by DevFuse
Photo

Pro Flight Emulator


  • Locked Topic This topic is closed
6 replies to this topic

#1 sbstnjac

sbstnjac

    Private

  • _Members
  • 3 Posts:

Posted 13 October 2010 - 19:44

Bonjour,

J'ai un souci pour la conversion des fichiers entre le plan de vol FSX et PFE

Voici déjà mes parametres :

- Windows 7 64bits
- FSX
- Pro Flight Emulator version 2.14.0


Je crée un plan de vol sous FSX, Orly vers Champhol, je défini mon dossier source : c:\utilisateurs\mon_nom\mes documents\Fichier Flight Simulator X et je définie mon dossier de destination : c:\Program files (x86)\Aerosoft\PFE\FS2000\Pilots
Le fichier VFR Orly To Champhol apparait, je cliques sur le bouton "convert FS FP to PF2000", et le message suivant apparait : FSX Flight plan successfully converted to PF 2000 format".

C'est à partir de cette étape que je suis perdu, j'ouvre Pro Flight 2000, mais je ne sais pas ou ouvrir mon fichier, dois je l'ouvrir avec le bouton "Select FTL", si j'ouvre avec ce bouton, j'ai le bouton "run FD2000" qui reste en gris, si je cliques sur "open" en bas à gauche, je n'ai rien qui s'affiche dans la fenêtre de droite.
Voir les deux fichiers attachés.

Pouvez-vous me venir en aide.

Merci


Attached File  Pro Flight 2000 (1).jpg   119.4K   106 Number of downloads

Attached File  Pro Flight 2000 (2).jpg   110.5K   104 Number of downloads


Translation in english :

Hi,

I have an issue with the conversion files between FSX flight plan and PFE.

My parameters :


- Windows 7 64bits
- FSX
- Pro Flight Emulator version 2.14.0

I create a flight plan on FSX, Orly to Champhol, i select my source file : c:\utilisateurs\mon_nom\mes documents\Fichier Flight Simulator X and also my destination file : c:\Program files (x86)\Aerosoft\PFE\FS2000\Pilots
The file VFR Orly To Champhol appear on the sreen, i click on the button "convert FS FP to PF2000", and the following message appear : FSX Flight plan successfully converted to PF 2000 format".

Behind this point, i'm lost. I open Pro Flight 2000 but i don't know where open my file. Must i open it with the button "Select FTL" ?
If i open with this button, i have the button "run FD2000" still in grey and if i click on "open" on the bottom left, i have nothing on the right window.

See the two files attached

Can you give me your assistance.

Thank you.


Edit : Translation in english
  • 0

#2 Andy B.

Andy B.

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 695 Posts:

Posted 13 October 2010 - 23:21

Hello, sorry my French is not good, I hope the image below will help explain things.

Posted Image
  • 0

#3 sbstnjac

sbstnjac

    Private

  • _Members
  • 3 Posts:

Posted 14 October 2010 - 17:10

No problem Andy, i also understand english.

I open the file "PFE_VFR Orly to Champhol" with the button "Select FLT", i click on "OK" but compile button is still in grey.

Is there anybody can help me

Thanks.
  • 0

#4 Andy B.

Andy B.

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 695 Posts:

Posted 14 October 2010 - 17:17

In that case if your English is OK I recommend you ask for help over at the PFE support forum which can be found at the link below.

http://www.ocs-suppo...ewforum.php?f=4
  • 0

#5 Andy B.

Andy B.

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 695 Posts:

Posted 14 October 2010 - 17:20

I also found this on the FAQ page at the official website.

Q: The ProFlight 2000 Compile button is greyed out so I can't compile an ADV Flight File

A: There are a couple of reasons why this may occur. Firstly, if the flight plan you are attempting to load is not in the correct format. Remember ProFlight requires FS2000 format flight plans so FS9 and/or FSX flight plans require converting, which you can do from within PFE. Secondly you need to select the Use Real Weather option in the ProFlight Settings page... turning that option off makes the Compile button inactive so please ensure it is on.



  • 0

#6 sbstnjac

sbstnjac

    Private

  • _Members
  • 3 Posts:

Posted 14 October 2010 - 17:59

The weather was the cause of the problem.
It's seems ok now, i will verify it this week end with more time.

Fanks Andy.
  • 0

#7 Andy B.

Andy B.

    Brigadier

  • _Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 695 Posts:

Posted 14 October 2010 - 18:08

Your welcome.
  • 0




0 User(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users