PFPX OFP Missing information

I have just reinstalled PFPX 1.28, however, this time the OFP display differently, and when I choose Take Off from TOPCAT to export take off calculations, there are just DEP, RWY, Flaps config and Flex temp, without VSpeeds.

There is also 2 parts ATIS DEP and Clearance which contains no info.

I have added Aircraft database, also TOPCAT profile.

I have attached the screenshoot, could you please have a look and do you have any idea to set back the "normal" OFP ? As i'm new to PFPX hope to receive your reply soon.

Thanks,

Please login to display this image.

• 2 months later...
  • 1 year later...

hello. i have a bit different problem .

i changed the format to PFPX and was on OPF. but now i cant' changes it back to OPF, only EDS/PFPX is showing ?? whY is OPF not showing anymore  ?

when i tried to export EDS to .pdf,  PFPX crashes to desktop . and the pdf is made but unusable ..0.0 bites.

have reinstalled but same results.

1 hour ago, johnnyboy said:

hello. i have a bit different problem .

i changed the format to PFPX and was on OPF. but now i cant' changes it back to OPF, only EDS/PFPX is showing ?? whY is OPF not showing anymore  ?

when i tried to export EDS to .pdf,  PFPX crashes to desktop . and the pdf is made but unusable ..0.0 bites.

have reinstalled but same results.

You have checked that the 'OPF' template exists in \Public\Documents\PFPX Data\FlightplanTemplates ?

19 hours ago, srcooke said:

You have checked that the 'OPF' template exists in \Public\Documents\PFPX Data\FlightplanTemplates ?

thkx for your quick response !. I looked there but ther is no OPF, only EDS and PFPX.

but I reinstalled PFPX so it should be there,  but its not. so how do I get it ? maybe you can paste the text from your's here so I can make a new file ?

or attach the file here ?

OPF has never been a template supplied with PFPX